50 Reviews

Write a Review

Published on All Agents

Marco has been fantastic from the start of the process when I was looking for properties right the way through. He has always been friendly and efficient and responds to any calls or email queries quickly. Marco made the process of moving much easier than expected. Thank you. By Liz G - 19 July 2017

By Liz G -  27.11.17

Published on All Agents

Brilliant agent who showed us everything we needed to know with the property and kept in touch with us with great communications skills with everything we needed to know when we needed to know it. By Luke - 16 July 2017

By Luke -  27.11.17

Published All Agents review

Marco was super helpful and informative through the process of securing our rental property. Always quick to respond and any questions and over all turned it all around within 1 week. Oh! And we got a little moving in goodie bag which was super nice! By Sara - 8 July 2017

By Sara -  27.11.17

Published All Agents review

Marco is an excellent asset to this company. He's really friendly and has made the whole process so smooth and exciting; finding our dream property with the first viewing. Would definitely recommend Simon Clarke. Thank you for all your help Marco! By Nicole - 03.07.17

By Nicole -  27.11.17
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info