Reviews

(15 Reviews)
21/06/2017

All Agents Published Review

by katarzyna (Tenant)

Very good argent. Marco is very professional, patient, understanding and extremely helpful. He responded to all my queries quickly making the whole process of securing a property and signing the tenancy agreement stress free. Once we moved in he followed up with a phone call ensuring that everything was OK! Should serve as an example to other agents....

Did you find this useful? YES0
20/06/2017

All Agents Published Review

by Judith (Landlord)

Marco Caimi is an excellent representative for Simon Clarke's Letting Agency. He is personable, reliable and very efficient. These combined attributes means it has been a pleasure liaising with Marco and has made the change of tenancy stress free. We wish him all the best .

Did you find this useful? YES0
14/06/2017

All Agents Published Review

by Mrs Lee (Landlord)

I decided to use Simon Clarke to let my flat and I am so delighted with their service from start to finish, I fully intend to use them again in the future. They were polite and professional, perfectly accommodating and worked fantastically as a team to market the property, despite having a few others in the same building on the market at the same time and price. The property was snapped up a week after it was put online, thanks to their relentless efforts to book numerous viewings daily. They went above and beyond what the usual estate agent would do and I can wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone looking for the perfect letting agent!

Did you find this useful? YES0
13/06/2017

All Agents Published Review

by Oguz (Tenant)

Innes was amongst the best agents we have ever met. This is my third time to rent an apartment and Innes was the best by far. We rented a nearby flat in Northway House and Innes really cared about us and helped through the process. We always got quick , accurate and information replies from him for our questions, We had only a tourist visa but Innes managed to get us a flat within a few days.

Did you find this useful? YES0
09/06/2017

All Agents Published Review

by Kostas ()

My wife and myself we felt very lucky knowing people like Marco. He's been very kind and helpful through the procedure of letting our flat in Braemore Court. Always happy to help us and give us any small detail of renting the flat. Thank you, Marco, we appreciate all your help.

Did you find this useful? YES0
05/06/2017

All Agents Published Review

by Julie (Tenant)

Chris was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond his duties to ensure the entire process was as painless as possible, and he got things done very quickly. We never had to chase him to do anything, he always had it done when he said he would. He even anticipated our questions before we even asked them. He was very organised and did things correctly. And of course, he was very friendly and we enjoyed talking to him.

Did you find this useful? YES0
11/05/2017

All Agents Published Review

by Shilpa (Landlord)

Received a very professional service; very prompt with email and phone responses and I was always kept up to date with all matters concerning the property. The paperwork was clear and comprehensive and it was easier having one point of contact in the office as opposed to dealing with various people for different things.

Did you find this useful? YES0
02/05/2017

All Agents Published Review

by Ion (Tenant)

Great agent and great services. I strongly recommend this agency for professionalism and transparency. Marco worked very hard, rapid and efficient in order for us to move into our new flat within 1 week. The fees are reasonable and you know how much you have to pay from the beginning without any hidden costs.

Did you find this useful? YES0
23/12/2015

All Agents Published review

by Petra M (Tenant)

We had a great experience with Simon Clarke. Our agent, Tony was very professional, responsive and helpful during the whole process, we could only recommend him. We wouldn't hesitate to use Simon Clarke's services again.

Did you find this useful? YES2
13/05/2015

Simon Clarke Letting Agents

by All Agents published review (Tenant) (Tenant)

Tony has been a brilliant agent in helping myself and my partner find and move into our new flat. I found the details on Zoopla and spoke with Tony over the phone and he was able to organise a viewing for us on the same day and made sure we were the first people to see the flat. He spoke to me outside of his office hours when I wanted to put in an offer and has answered all of my emails quickly and helpfully. He has been happy to help with any questions we've had after moving in and I'm sure will be a massive help in the future when our lease comes ups up for renewal. I would definitely recommend Tony as a friendly and professional agent who I have had nothing but a positive experience with.

Did you find this useful? YES1
1 - 10 of 15
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info